Staff & Directors

SECA Board of Directors 2017-2018

Angie Stevenson (St. Brieux)- Chairperson

Denise Skuce (Saskatoon)- Vice-Chairperson

Melissa Sand (Humboldt)- Treasurer

Genaya Wojcichowsky (Martensville)- Secretary

Gerod Campeau (Prince Albert)

Jodene Demorest (Prince Albert)

Lori Hiltz (Weyburn)

Lisa Krueger (Birch Hills)

Sandra Mountford (Saskatoon)

Jaret Nikolaisen (Prince Albert)

Jadranka Pocrnic (Saskatoon)

Rachelle Schloegel (Prince Albert)

About SECA

The Saskatchewan Early Childhood Association (SECA) is a non-profit, membership-based organization dedicated to high quality early learning, in partnership with all those invested in the growth and development of children.


To provide support services for our membership, promote professional development opportunities, and create unification provincially. To advocate for: children and families; high-quality learning; and all those working within the profession.

SECA Goals:

  • Organizational sustainability
  • Become united as a province
  • Deliver high-quality conferences and retreats
  • Invest in technology

Send us a message.

7 + 8 =


Saskatchewan Early Childhood Association
1015 Railway Avenue
Weyburn SK
S4H 2V5


Phone: 306-842-1209
Toll Free: 1-888-658-4408
Fax: 306-842-1206


executive director

Georgia Siourounis
Phone: 306-842-1295